Committee

Gerald Steinbauer Graz University of Technology
steinbauer@ist.tugraz.at

Alexander Hofmann University of Applied Science Technikum Wien
alexander.hofmann@technikum-wien.at

Stephan Gspandl Graz University of Technology kickofftug.tugraz.at/ stephang@sbox.tugraz.at

Wolfgang Werth Carinthia University of Applied Sciences www.fh-kaernten.at/ w.werth@fh-kaernten.at

Sven Oluvs Vienna University of Technology www.acin.tuwien.ac.at/ olufs@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Petra Pichler Graz University of Technology www.ist.tugraz.at/ ppichler@ist.tugraz.at

Stefan Galler Graz University of Technology www.ist.tugraz.at/ sjgaller@ist.tugraz.at