Austrian Teams

d

d

Humanoid Walking Machine

Affiliation Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
League Humanoid Soccer
Teamleader Wolfgang Werth
Contact w.werth@fh-kaernten.at
Web hwm.cc

 


KickOffTUG

Affiliation Graz University of Technology
League Soccer Simulation 2D
Teamleader Stephan Gspandl
Contact stephang@sbox.tugraz.at
Web kickofftug.tugraz.at

 


Mostly Harmless

Affiliation Graz University of Technology
League Middle-Size Soccer
Teamleader Stefan Galler
Contact team@robocup.tugraz..at
Web www.robocup.tugraz.at

 



Zadeat Bafanabots

Affiliation Graz University of Technology, RWTH Aachhen and University of Kapetown
League Standard Platform
Teamleader Gerald Steinbauer, Alexander Ferrein and Anet Potgieter
Contact Gerald Steinbauer
Alexander Ferrein
Anet Potgieter
Web http://www.zadeat.org

 




Austrian Cubes

Affiliation University of Applied Science Technikum Wien and Graz University of Technology
League Small Size Soccer
Teamleader Alexander Hofmann
Contact alexander.hofmann@technikum-wien.at
Web www.austriancubes.at

 



metamechanics

Affiliation Vienna University of Technology
League RoboCup@Home
Teamleader Sven Olufs
Contact olufs@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Web www.meta-mechanics.org/

 



Austrian-Kangaroos

Affiliation University of Applied Science Technikum Wien and
Vienna University of Technology
League Standard Platform
Teamleader Markus Bader, Alexander Hofmann, Dietmar Schreiner
Contact leader@austrian-kangaroos.com
Web www.austrian-kangaroos.com/

 



Robo Rescue Team

Affiliation University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
League Rescue Real
Teamleader Raimund Edlinger
Contact raimund.edlinger@fh-wels.at
Web rrt.fh-wels.at/